When we discuss your booking enquiry, we will ask for your name, phone number or email address and then ask you to fill in a booking form. If you do not decide to book with us, this information is deleted. If you choose to make a booking with us, any information collected during the course of the booking will be stored on our computer for the year that you stayed with us and then it will be deleted. We will not share your details with any third party, nor will we use your details for any marketing purposes, unless we agree this with you separately.
We have links on our website to other sites that we think will be of interest, but our Privacy Notice does not cover those sites. If you need to know how those sites use your data, please check their Privacy Notices.